Delicious Easy Glaze

14 Mar

One of my crazy relatives made grilled chicken breasts and gave it to my Gramn. My Gramn gave them to me. Now, we all know microwave chicken can sometimes dry out easily, so I put them in the oven and made a quick glaze to go over them to keep them tender.

I tented the chicken and put them in the oven at 375 for about 10 minutes. This glaze was for three chicken breasts. It could also be used as a seafood marinated or for grilling!

2 TBS Key Lime Juice
2 TBS Honey
Salt and Pepper
1 ts of Herbs de Provence
1 Garlic Clove Minced

Whisk together and pour over chicken. You could also add some white wine. C’est si Yum!

Leave a Reply

